Books I Want To Read

There are currently 129,864,880 books in the world and 168 hours in a week and in the busy scheme of life, we must somehow we must try to fit in all these books…

Here are some books that I want to read:

  • The Apprentice by Tess Gerritsen
  • The Shining by Steven King
  • The World’s Worst Children by David Walliams
  • Caspar by Emily Lee and Caspar Lee
  • Harry Potter and the Cursed Child by J.K Rowling (I know it is not out yet but I still can’t wait!)
  • The Great Gatsby by F.Scott Fitzgerald
  • The Help by Kathryn Stockett
  • The Age of Innocence by Edith Wharton

I love to immerse myself in a book, nothing else around you matters anymore, it’s just you and this book. It is so strange when you are reading then┬ásomeone calls you and you suddenly jump and come back into reality.

I really like this quote~ ‘A reader lives a thousand lives before he dies’

Keep reading, bookworms!

Leave a Reply

